New Section: Things to Avoid

4 06 2007

I have created a new section on this site for things/experiences that i have done/experienced/seen/hear about/hurt while doing something else that i feel that people should be warned about.

This idea came to me while looking for something to watch on TV. My father offered me a ‘Pera Criolla’ for me to taste them (evil grin on his face)… now that’s what i call a wicked taste. At the same time, they began showing an old Michael Jackson movie on TV… The Dude must have something against me, i tell you.

Anyways, feel free to provide any additions to the list in the comments section of said page.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

